Contact Us

We will be happy to answer questions about products, prices or how to place an order. We can also take your order over the phone in case you do not feel comfortable using your credit card online. If we miss your call, leave a message and we will call you back as soon as possible.
 
Our business hours are:
West Coast: 10 AM to 5 PM (Pacific Time)
Mountain Time: 11 AM to 6 PM (Mountain Time)
Mid West: 12 PM to 7 PM (Central Time)
East Coast: 1 PM to 8 PM (Eastern Time)

Store Contacts:
Phone: (619) 846-8780
Email: [email protected]

Payments can be mailed to:
Fun Collections
PO Box 723
Vista, CA 92085-0723

Fun Collections

PO BOX 723
Vista, CA. 92085-0723
US
Phone: 619-846-8780

Contact Form

Error
Error
Error
Error
Select files...